Board of Directors


Norm Maxwell

President

president@wizardslacrosse.ca


Barb Smyth

Vice President

vicepresident@wizardslacrosse.ca


Carlene Beek

Treasurer

treasurer@wizardslacrosse.ca


Vanessa Zilinski

Secretary

secretary@wizardslacrosse.ca


Sheri Bennett

Registrar

registrar@wizardslacrosse.ca


Brian Sorensen

Equipment

equipment@wizardslacrosse.ca


Carrie Burke

Communications

communications@wizardslacrosse.ca


Lisa Crozier

Fundraising

fundraising@wizardslacrosse.ca


Jon McDonald

Coaching

coaching@wizardslacrosse.ca


Mary-Lou Darby

Facilities and Scheduling

facilities@wizardslacrosse.ca


Todd Fedorak

Merchandising

merchandising@wizardslacrosse.ca


Jessica Illerbrun

Tyke and Mini Tyke Director

tyke@wizardslacrosse.ca


Carlene Beek

Novice Director

novice@wizardslacrosse.ca


Barbara Smyth

Peewee Director

peewee@wizardslacrosse.ca


Barbara Smyth

Bantam Director

bantam@wizardslacrosse.ca


Barbara Smyth

Midget Director

midget@wizardslacrosse.ca


Carlene Beek

Girls Director

girls@wizardslacrosse.ca


Upcoming Events


Jul. 21, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Annual General Meeting for the North Edmonton Wizards Lacrosse Club
GELC Office (202, 303 - 69 Avenue Edmonton AB

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started