Board of Directors


Craig Montgomery

President

president@wizardslacrosse.ca


Barbara Smyth

Past President


Christina Wiwchar

Vice President

vicepresident@wizardslacrosse.ca


Jessica Illerbrun

Registrar

registrar@wizardslacrosse.ca


Clia Augustin

Secretary

secretary@wizardslacrosse.ca


Brian Sorensen

Equipment

equipment@wizardslacrosse.ca


Whitney Montgomery

Communications

communications@wizardslacrosse.ca


Andre Bourne

Coaching Director

coaching@wizardslacrosse.ca


Leanne Rempel

Fundraising

fundraising@wizardslacrosse.ca


Rachel Batchelor

Merchandising

merchandising@wizardslacrosse.ca


Danielle Keller

Facilities and Scheduling

facilities@wizardslacrosse.ca


Upcoming Events


Jun. 02, 2024 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

U7 Game: Wizards U7 vs Rock U7-1
Bill Hunter Arena

read more »


Jun. 02, 2024 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

U7 Game: Wizards U7 vs Crush U7-2
Bill Hunter Arena

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information