Board of Directors


Craig Montgomery

President

president@wizardslacrosse.ca


Barbara Smyth

Past President


Christina Wiwchar

Vice President

vicepresident@wizardslacrosse.ca


Carlene Beek

Treasurer

treasurer@wizardslacrosse.ca


Jessica Illerbrun

Registrar

registrar@wizardslacrosse.ca


Breanna Duke

Secretary

secretary@wizardslacrosse.ca


Brian Sorensen

Equipment

equipment@wizardslacrosse.ca


Whitney Montgomery

Communications

communications@wizardslacrosse.ca


David Batchelor

Coaching Director

coaching@wizardslacrosse.ca



Rachel Batchelor

Merchandising

merchandising@wizardslacrosse.ca


Mary Lou Darby

Facilities and Scheduling

facilities@wizardslacrosse.ca


Jessica Illerbrun

Tyke and Mini Tyke Director

tyke@wizardslacrosse.ca


Open

Peewee Director

peewee@wizardslacrosse.ca


Open

Bantam Director

bantam@wizardslacrosse.ca


Carlene Beek

Novice Director

novice@wizardslacrosse.ca


Open

Midget Director

midget@wizardslacrosse.ca


Carlene Beek

Girls Director

girls@wizardslacrosse.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information