Board of Directors


Jason Schmidt

President

president@wizardslacrosse.ca


Barb Smyth

Vice President

vicepresident@wizardslacrosse.ca


Carlene Beek

Treasurer

treasurer@wizardslacrosse.ca


Lee Menard

Secretary

secretary@wizardslacrosse.ca


Robyn Bilsky

Registrar

registrar@wizardslacrosse.ca


Paul Carriere

Equipment

equipment@wizardslacrosse.ca


Chastity Carriere

Communications

communications@wizardslacrosse.ca


Lisa Crozier

Fundraising

fundraising@wizardslacrosse.ca


Dennis Dykes

Coaching

coaching@wizardslacrosse.ca


Samantha Schmidt

Facilities and Scheduling

facilities@wizardslacrosse.ca


Todd Fedorak

Merchandising

merchandising@wizardslacrosse.ca


Jessica Illerbrun

Tyke and Mini Tyke Director

tyke@wizardslacrosse.ca


Carlene Beek

Novice Director

novice@wizardslacrosse.ca


John Crozier

Peewee Director

peewee@wizardslacrosse.ca


Chastity Carriere

Bantam Director

bantam@wizardslacrosse.ca


Jody Maxwell

Midget Director

midget@wizardslacrosse.ca


Tammy Carlson

Junior Director

junior@wizardslacrosse.ca


Carlene Beek

Girls Director

girls@wizardslacrosse.ca


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.