Midget - WIZARDS MA1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Westwood Arena Thu, Mar. 28, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Glengarry Arena Mon, Apr. 01, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Glengarry Arena Wed, Apr. 03, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Westwood Arena Mon, Apr. 08, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Westwood Arena Wed, Apr. 10, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Westwood Arena Fri, Apr. 12, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Glengarry Arena Sat, Apr. 13, 2019 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Westwood Arena Wed, Apr. 17, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Westwood Arena Tue, Apr. 23, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM asking for extra 30 min will let you know
Glengarry Arena Thu, Apr. 25, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM asking for extra 30 min will let you know
Glengarry Arena Sun, Apr. 28, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM photos
Go Auto Thu, May. 02, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Tudor Vet Sun, May. 05, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Tudor Vet Wed, May. 08, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Sarasota Sun, May. 12, 2019 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sarasota Wed, May. 15, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Kinex Fri, May. 24, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sarasota Sun, May. 26, 2019 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sarasota Wed, May. 29, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Kinex Sat, Jun. 01, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tudor Vet Wed, Jun. 05, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tudor Vet Mon, Jun. 10, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Kinex Fri, Jun. 14, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sarasota Sun, Jun. 16, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tudor Vet Wed, Jun. 19, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.