10U (Novice) - WIZARDS N2



Practices

Location Date Notes
Westwood Arena Thu, Mar. 28, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Westwood Arena Tue, Apr. 02, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Westwood Arena Thu, Apr. 04, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Glengarry Arena Tue, Apr. 09, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Glengarry Arena Thu, Apr. 11, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Westwood Arena Mon, Apr. 15, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Westwood Arena Wed, Apr. 17, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Westwood Arena Fri, Apr. 26, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Glengarry Arena Sun, Apr. 28, 2019 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM photos
Westwood Arena Wed, May. 01, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Glengarry Arena Sat, May. 04, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Westwood Arena Wed, May. 08, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Glengarry Arena Fri, May. 10, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Glengarry Arena Sat, May. 11, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Westwood Arena Mon, May. 13, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Westwood Arena Thu, May. 16, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Westwood Arena Wed, May. 22, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Westwood Arena Tue, May. 28, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Westwood Arena Fri, Jun. 07, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Westwood Arena Mon, Jun. 10, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Fri, Jun. 14, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Westwood Arena Mon, Jun. 17, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Glengarry Arena Wed, Jun. 19, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started