Tyke - WIZARDS T2



Practices

Location Date Notes
Westwood Arena Fri, Mar. 29, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Westwood Arena Tue, Apr. 02, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Westwood Arena Thu, Apr. 04, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Westwood Arena Tue, Apr. 09, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Westwood Arena Fri, Apr. 12, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Glengarry Arena Sat, Apr. 13, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Westwood Arena Wed, Apr. 17, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM shared practice
Glengarry Arena Wed, Apr. 24, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM shared practice
Glengarry Arena Fri, Apr. 26, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM shared practice
Glengarry Arena Sun, Apr. 28, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM photos
Westwood Arena Thu, May. 02, 2019 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Sat, May. 04, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Westwood Arena Thu, May. 09, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM shared practice
Glengarry Arena Sat, May. 11, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Westwood Arena Tue, May. 14, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM shared practice
Westwood Arena Thu, May. 23, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Westwood Arena Thu, May. 30, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Westwood Arena Thu, Jun. 06, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Westwood Arena Thu, Jun. 13, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.