12U - 12U Boys - Group 1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Servus Credit Union Place-Tudor Vet Hospital Field House Wed, Mar. 17, 2021 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - North Field House Sat, Mar. 20, 2021 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place-Tudor Vet Hospital Field House Sun, Mar. 21, 2021 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place-Tudor Vet Hospital Field House Wed, Mar. 24, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place-Tudor Vet Hospital Field House Sun, Mar. 28, 2021 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - North Field House Sat, Apr. 03, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Glengarry Arena Wed, Apr. 07, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Glengarry Arena Mon, Apr. 12, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Glengarry Arena Wed, Apr. 14, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Glengarry Arena Mon, Apr. 19, 2021 6:40 PM - 7:40 PM
Glengarry Arena Wed, Apr. 21, 2021 6:40 PM - 7:40 PM
Glengarry Arena Mon, Apr. 26, 2021 7:50 PM - 8:50 PM
Glengarry Arena Wed, Apr. 28, 2021 6:40 PM - 7:40 PM

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information