14U - WIZARDS BC



Practices

Location Date Notes
Westwood Arena Wed, Mar. 27, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Westwood Arena Tue, Apr. 02, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Westwood Arena Thu, Apr. 04, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Glengarry Arena Mon, Apr. 08, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Glengarry Arena Wed, Apr. 10, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Glengarry Arena Fri, Apr. 12, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Westwood Arena Sat, Apr. 13, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Westwood Arena Mon, Apr. 15, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM asking for extra 30 min will let you know
Westwood Arena Wed, Apr. 24, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM asking for extra 30 min will let you know
Westwood Arena Mon, Apr. 29, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Westwood Arena Wed, May. 01, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Westwood Arena Fri, May. 03, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Glengarry Arena Mon, May. 06, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Westwood Arena Wed, May. 15, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Westwood Arena Thu, May. 16, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Glengarry Arena Wed, May. 22, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Westwood Arena Fri, May. 24, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Westwood Arena Mon, May. 27, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Westwood Arena Fri, May. 31, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Glengarry Arena Sat, Jun. 01, 2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Glengarry Arena Thu, Jun. 06, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Glengarry Arena Fri, Jun. 07, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Glengarry Arena Wed, Jun. 12, 2019 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Westwood Arena Fri, Jun. 14, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Westwood Arena Tue, Jun. 18, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started